About

Administration

David Reesor

Director, Transportation Services
541-346-5796
dreesor@uoregon.edu

Paula Ellison

Assistant Director
541-346-2915
pellison@uoregon.edu

Office Operations

Peggy Schneider

Administrative Program Assistant
541-346-2906
pwebb@uoregon.edu

Julia Jones-Nowlin

Office Specialist
Event Parking Coordination
541-346-2909
juliaj@uoregon.edu

Matthew Gross

Office Specialist
Reserved Parking Coordination
541-346-5451
grossm@uoregon.edu

Field Operations

James McGladery

Field Operations Manager
541-346-2676
jamesm@uoregon.edu

Transportation Options

Josh Kashinsky

Active Transportation Coordinator
541-346-4588
jkash@uoregon.edu

Not sure who to contact?

Call our main line at 541-346-5444

Email us at parking@uoregon.edu

Our helpful front desk staff can answer your questions and direct you to the best person for your needs.

For a complete list of Transportation Services staff, please see our Org. Chart.